Loading Events

CONCERT DATES

Events Search and Views Navigation

Sun 1 Dec

TSCHAIKOWSKY – SAINT-SAËNS

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Freiburg | Konzerthaus, Deutschland
Mon 2 Dec

MUSIKVERMITTLUNG ÜBER GRENZEN

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Badenweiler | Pauluskirche, Deutschland
Tue 3 Dec

TSCHAIKOWSKY – SAINT-SAËNS

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Wien | Konzerthaus, Österreich
Wed 4 Dec

TSCHAIKOWSKY – SAINT-SAËNS

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Luxemburg | Philharmonie, Luxemburg
Fri 6 Dec

TSCHAIKOWSKY – SAINT-SAËNS

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Hamburg | Laeiszhalle, Deutschland
Sat 7 Dec

TSCHAIKOWSKY – SAINT-SAËNS

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Essen | Philharmonie, Deutschland
Sun 8 Dec

TSCHAIKOWSKY – SAINT-SAËNS

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Wilhelmshaven | Stadthalle, Deutschland
Sun 2 Feb

BEETHOVEN

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Baden-Baden | Festspielhaus, Deutschland
Mon 3 Feb

BEETHOVEN

Kristian Bezuidenhout, Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Paris | Théâtre des Champs-Elysées, Frankreich
Tue 4 Feb

BEETHOVEN

Kristian Bezuidenhout, Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Brüssel | Bozar, Belgien
Fri 7 Feb

BEETHOVEN

Katarina Karnéus, Kristian Bezuidenhout, Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Dortmund | Konzerthaus, Deutschland
Sun 9 Feb

BEETHOVEN

Katarina Karnéus, Kristian Bezuidenhout, Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Hamburg | Laeiszhalle, Deutschland
Tue 11 Feb

BEETHOVEN

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Bremen | Glocke, Deutschland
Wed 12 Feb

BEETHOVEN

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Athen | Megaron, Griechenland
Sat 18 Apr

LISZT – BRUCKNER

Olivier Latry, Balthasar-Neumann-Chor, Thomas Hengelbrock
Bremen | Glocke, Deutschland
+ Export Events