Loading Events

CONCERT DATES

Events Search and Views Navigation

Sat 18 Apr

LISZT – BRUCKNER // CANCELLED

Olivier Latry, Balthasar Neumann Choir, Thomas Hengelbrock
Bremen | Glocke, Deutschland
Sun 19 Apr

LISZT – BRUCKNER // CANCELLED

Olivier Latry, Balthasar Neumann Choir, Thomas Hengelbrock
Hamburg | Elbphilharmonie, Deutschland
Mon 20 Apr

LISZT – BRUCKNER // CANCELLED

Olivier Latry, Balthasar Neumann Choir, Thomas Hengelbrock
Mülheim | Petrikirche, Deutschland
Tue 21 Apr

LISZT – BRUCKNER // CANCELLED

Olivier Latry, Balthasar Neumann Choir, Thomas Hengelbrock
Freiburg | Christuskirche, Deutschland
Thu 23 Apr

LISZT – BRUCKNER // CANCELLED

Olivier Latry, Balthasar Neumann Choir, Thomas Hengelbrock
Dortmund | Konzerthaus, Deutschland
Fri 24 Apr

LISZT – BRUCKNER // CANCELLED

Olivier Latry, Balthasar Neumann Choir, Thomas Hengelbrock
Wien | Konzerthaus, Österreich
Sun 10 May

CUBA – A QUEST

Johanna Wokalek, Caribe Nostrum
Freiburg | Paulussaal, Deutschland
Tue 12 May

CUBA – A QUEST

Johanna Wokalek, Caribe Nostrum
Hamburg | St. Pauli Theater, Deutschland
Fri 26 Jun

RAMEAU: CASTOR ET POLLUX

Balthasar Neumann Choir, Munich Festival Orchestra, Ivor Bolton
München | Prinzregententheater, Deutschland
Sun 28 Jun

RAMEAU: CASTOR ET POLLUX

Balthasar Neumann Choir, Munich Festival Orchestra, Ivor Bolton
München | Prinzregententheater, Deutschland
Tue 30 Jun

RAMEAU: CASTOR ET POLLUX

Balthasar Neumann Choir, Munich Festival Orchestra, Ivor Bolton
München | Prinzregententheater, Deutschland
Wed 1 Jul

MOZART: COSÌ FAN TUTTE

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Aix-en-Provence | Théâtre de l’Archevêché, Frankreich
Thu 2 Jul

RAMEAU: CASTOR ET POLLUX

Balthasar Neumann Choir, Munich Festival Orchestra, Ivor Bolton
München | Prinzregententheater, Deutschland
Fri 3 Jul

MOZART: COSÌ FAN TUTTE

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Aix-en-Provence | Théâtre de l’Archevêché, Frankreich
Mon 6 Jul

MOZART: COSÌ FAN TUTTE

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Aix-en-Provence | Théâtre de l’Archevêché, Frankreich
+ Export Events