Loading Events

CONCERT DATES

Events Search and Views Navigation

Fri 26 Jun

RAMEAU: CASTOR ET POLLUX

Balthasar Neumann Choir, Munich Festival Orchestra, Ivor Bolton
München | Prinzregententheater, Deutschland
Sun 28 Jun

RAMEAU: CASTOR ET POLLUX

Balthasar Neumann Choir, Munich Festival Orchestra, Ivor Bolton
München | Prinzregententheater, Deutschland
Tue 30 Jun

RAMEAU: CASTOR ET POLLUX

Balthasar Neumann Choir, Munich Festival Orchestra, Ivor Bolton
München | Prinzregententheater, Deutschland
Wed 1 Jul

MOZART: COSÌ FAN TUTTE

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Aix-en-Provence | Théâtre de l’Archevêché, Frankreich
Thu 2 Jul

RAMEAU: CASTOR ET POLLUX

Balthasar Neumann Choir, Munich Festival Orchestra, Ivor Bolton
München | Prinzregententheater, Deutschland
Fri 3 Jul

MOZART: COSÌ FAN TUTTE

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Aix-en-Provence | Théâtre de l’Archevêché, Frankreich
Mon 6 Jul

MOZART: COSÌ FAN TUTTE

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Aix-en-Provence | Théâtre de l’Archevêché, Frankreich
Wed 8 Jul

MOZART: COSÌ FAN TUTTE

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Aix-en-Provence | Théâtre de l’Archevêché, Frankreich
Fri 10 Jul

MOZART: COSÌ FAN TUTTE

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Aix-en-Provence | Théâtre de l’Archevêché, Frankreich
Mon 13 Jul

MOZART: COSÌ FAN TUTTE

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Aix-en-Provence | Théâtre de l’Archevêché, Frankreich
Wed 15 Jul

MOZART: COSÌ FAN TUTTE

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Aix-en-Provence | Théâtre de l’Archevêché, Frankreich
Fri 17 Jul

MOZART: COSÌ FAN TUTTE

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Aix-en-Provence | Théâtre de l’Archevêché, Frankreich
+ Export Events