Loading Events

CONCERT DATES

Events Search and Views Navigation

Fri 1 Feb

SCHUBERT & SCHUMANN

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Dortmund | Konzerthaus, Deutschland
Sat 2 Feb

SCHUBERT & SCHUMANN

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Luxemburg | Philharmonie, Luxemburg
Sun 3 Feb

SCHUBERT & SCHUMANN

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Köln | Philharmonie, Deutschland
Wed 6 Mar

MENDELSSOHN: ELIAS

Balthasar-Neumann-Chor und -Solisten, Tonhalle-Orchester Zürich, Thomas Hengelbrock
Zürich | Tonhalle Maag, Schweiz
Thu 7 Mar

MENDELSSOHN: ELIAS

Balthasar-Neumann-Chor und -Solisten, Tonhalle-Orchester Zürich, Thomas Hengelbrock
Zürich | Tonhalle Maag, Schweiz
Fri 8 Mar

MENDELSSOHN: ELIAS

Balthasar-Neumann-Chor und -Solisten, Tonhalle-Orchester Zürich, Thomas Hengelbrock
Zürich | Tonhalle Maag, Schweiz
Fri 10 May

MOZART: REQUIEM

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Bologna | Teatro Manzoni, Italien
Sat 22 Jun

GLUCK: IPHIGÉNIE EN TAURIDE

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Paris | Théâtre des Champs-Elysées, Frankreich
Mon 24 Jun

GLUCK: IPHIGÉNIE EN TAURIDE

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Paris | Théâtre des Champs-Elysées, Frankreich
Wed 26 Jun

GLUCK: IPHIGÉNIE EN TAURIDE

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Paris | Théâtre des Champs-Elysées, Frankreich
Fri 28 Jun

GLUCK: IPHIGÉNIE EN TAURIDE

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Paris | Théâtre des Champs-Elysées, Frankreich
Sun 30 Jun

GLUCK: IPHIGÉNIE EN TAURIDE

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Paris | Théâtre des Champs-Elysées, Frankreich
Wed 10 Jul

CUE: A BAROQUE WORLD

Cuban-European Youth Orchestra, Enrico Onofri
Dortmund | Orchesterzentrum, Deutschland
Thu 11 Jul

CUE: A BAROQUE WORLD

Cuban-European Youth Orchestra, Enrico Onofri
Homberg (Efze) | Stadtkirche St. Marien, Deutschland
Fri 12 Jul

CUE: A BAROQUE WORLD

Cuban-European Youth Orchestra, Enrico Onofri
Eltville am Rhein | Kloster Eberbach, Deutschland
+ Export Events