Loading Events

CONCERT DATES

Events Search and Views Navigation

Mon 7 Dec

MASS IN B MINOR // CANCELLED

Balthasar Neumann Choir & Soloists, Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Athens | Megaron, Griechenland
Wed 9 Dec

MASS IN B MINOR // CANCELLED

Balthasar Neumann Choir & Soloists, Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Luxemburg | Philharmonie, Luxemburg
Thu 10 Dec

MASS IN B MINOR // CANCELLED

Balthasar Neumann Choir & Soloists, Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Freiburg | Christuskirche, Deutschland
Fri 11 Dec

MASS IN B MINOR // CANCELLED

Balthasar Neumann Choir & Soloists, Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Stuttgart | Liederhalle, Deutschland
Thu 28 Jan

STREAMING: MOZART WEEK DIGITAL

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Katharina Konradi, Jonathan Abernethy, Thomas Hengelbrock
Salzburg I Mozarteum, Österreich
Sat 30 Jan

BRAHMS // CANCELLED

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Katharina Konradi, Michael Nagy, Thomas Hengelbrock
Hamburg | Laeiszhalle, Deutschland
Sun 31 Jan

BRAHMS // CANCELLED

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Katharina Konradi, Michael Nagy, Thomas Hengelbrock
Freiburg | Konzerthaus, Deutschland
Tue 2 Feb

BRAHMS // CANCELLED

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Regula Mühlemann, Michael Nagy, Thomas Hengelbrock
Madrid I Auditorio Nacional, Spanien
Wed 3 Feb

ROMANTIC CHOIR MUSIC // CANCELLED

Juan de la Rubia, Balthasar Neumann Choir & Soloists, Thomas Hengelbrock
Barcelona I Palau de la Musica, Spanien
Thu 4 Feb

BRAHMS // CANCELLED

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Regula Mühlemann, Michael Nagy, Thomas Hengelbrock
Barcelona I Palau de la Musica, Spanien
Sat 6 Feb

BRAHMS // CANCELLED

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Katharina Konradi, Michael Nagy, Thomas Hengelbrock
Dortmund | Konzerthaus, Deutschland
Sun 7 Feb

BRAHMS // CANCELLED

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Katharina Konradi, Michael Nagy, Thomas Hengelbrock
Brussels | Bozar, Belgien
Mon 8 Feb

BRAHMS // CANCELLED

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Katharina Konradi, Matthias Goerne, Thomas Hengelbrock
Paris | Théâtre des Champs-Elysées, Frankreich
Sat 6 Mar

MÜLLER-WIELAND // CANCELLED

Johanna Wokalek, Peter Simonischek, André Morsch, Balthasar Neumann Choir & Soloists, Dresden Philharmonic, Thomas Hengelbrock
Dresden | Kulturpalast, Dresden, Deutschland
Wed 31 Mar

BEETHOVEN // CANCELLED

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Bologna | Teatro Manzoni, Italien
+ Export Events