Loading Events

CONCERT DATES

Events Search and Views Navigation

Thu 28 Jan

STREAMING: MOZARTWOCHE DIGITAL

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Katharina Konradi, Jonathan Abernethy, Thomas Hengelbrock
Salzburg I Mozarteum, Österreich
Sat 30 Jan

BRAHMS // ABGESAGT

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Katharina Konradi, Michael Nagy, Thomas Hengelbrock
Hamburg | Laeiszhalle, Deutschland
Sun 31 Jan

BRAHMS // ABGESAGT

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Katharina Konradi, Michael Nagy, Thomas Hengelbrock
Freiburg | Konzerthaus, Deutschland
Tue 2 Feb

BRAHMS

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Regula Mühlemann, Michael Nagy, Thomas Hengelbrock
Madrid I Auditorio Nacional, Spanien
Wed 3 Feb

ROMANTISCHE CHORMUSIK

Juan de la Rubia, Balthasar-Neumann-Chor & -Solisten, Thomas Hengelbrock
Barcelona I Palau de la Musica, Spanien
Thu 4 Feb

BRAHMS

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Regula Mühlemann, Michael Nagy, Thomas Hengelbrock
Barcelona I Palau de la Musica, Spanien
Sat 6 Feb

BRAHMS

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Katharina Konradi, Michael Nagy, Thomas Hengelbrock
Dortmund | Konzerthaus, Deutschland
Sun 7 Feb

BRAHMS

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Katharina Konradi, Michael Nagy, Thomas Hengelbrock
Brüssel | Bozar, Belgien
Mon 8 Feb

BRAHMS

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Katharina Konradi, Matthias Goerne, Thomas Hengelbrock
Paris | Théâtre des Champs-Elysées, Frankreich
Sat 6 Mar

MÜLLER-WIELAND // ABGESAGT

Johanna Wokalek, Peter Simonischek, André Morsch, Balthasar-Neumann-Chor & -Solisten, Dresdner Philharmonie, Thomas Hengelbrock
Dresden | Kulturpalast, Dresden, Deutschland
Wed 31 Mar

BEETHOVEN

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Bologna | Teatro Manzoni, Italien
Sun 2 May

MONTEVERDI

Balthasar Neumann-Chor und -Solisten, Balthasar Neumann-Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Fontainebleau | Salle de Bal, Frankreich
Fri 7 May

ISRAEL IN EGYPT

Balthasar Neumann-Chor und -Solisten, Balthasar Neumann-Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Fontainebleau, Château de Fontainebleau, Frankreich
Sun 9 May

ISRAEL IN EGYPT

Balthasar-Neumann-Chor und -Solisten, Balthasar-Neumann-Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Fontainebleau | Théâtre Municipal, Frankreich
Tue 11 May

ISRAEL IN EGYPT

Balthasar Neumann-Chor und -Solisten, Balthasar Neumann-Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Freiburg | Konzerthaus, Deutschland
+ Export Events