Loading Events

CONCERT DATES

Events Search and Views Navigation

Thu 1 Oct

DIES IRAE I

Balthasar Neumann Choir, Ensemble Resonanz, Patricia Kopatchinskaja
Hamburg | Elbphilharmonie, Deutschland
Thu 1 Oct

DIES IRAE II

Balthasar Neumann Choir, Ensemble Resonanz, Patricia Kopatchinskaja
Hamburg | Elbphilharmonie, Deutschland
Mon 5 Oct

MOZART I

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Katharina Konradi, Jonathan Abernethy, Thomas Hengelbrock
Hamburg | Laeiszhalle, Deutschland
Mon 5 Oct

MOZART II

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Katharina Konradi, Jonathan Abernethy, Thomas Hengelbrock
Hamburg | Laeiszhalle, Deutschland
Sat 17 Oct

RENAISSANCE

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Amira Casar, Thomas Hengelbrock
Fontainebleau | Salle de Bal, Frankreich
Sun 18 Oct

RENAISSANCE

Balthasar Neumann Choir & Soloists, Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Fontainebleau | Chapelle de la Trinité, Frankreich
Fri 30 Oct

BRAHMS

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Katharina Konradi, Matthias Goerne, Thomas Hengelbrock
Baden-Baden | Festspielhaus, Deutschland
Sat 31 Oct

BRAHMS & STRAUSS

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Katharina Konradi, Thomas Hengelbrock
Baden-Baden | Festspielhaus, Deutschland
Sat 31 Oct

BRAHMS

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Katharina Konradi, Matthias Goerne, Thomas Hengelbrock
Baden-Baden | Festspielhaus, Deutschland
Sun 1 Nov

BRAHMS & STRAUSS

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Katharina Konradi, Thomas Hengelbrock
Baden-Baden | Festspielhaus, Deutschland
Fri 4 Dec

MASS IN B MINOR

Balthasar Neumann Choir & Soloists, Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Hamburg | Laeiszhalle, Deutschland
Sat 5 Dec

MASS IN B MINOR

Balthasar Neumann Choir & Soloists, Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Essen | Philharmonie, Deutschland
Sun 6 Dec

MASS IN B MINOR

Balthasar Neumann Choir & Soloists, Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Wiesbaden | Kurhaus, Deutschland
Mon 7 Dec

MASS IN B MINOR

Balthasar Neumann Choir & Soloists, Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Athens | Megaron, Griechenland
Wed 9 Dec

MASS IN B MINOR

Balthasar Neumann Choir & Soloists, Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Luxemburg | Philharmonie, Luxemburg
+ Export Events