Loading Events

CONCERT DATES

Events Search and Views Navigation

Wed 23 Oct

FAURÉ – SHOSTAKOVICH – BEETHOVEN

Balthasar Neumann Choir, Sinfonieorchester Basel, Ivor Bolton
Basel | Theater, Schweiz
Thu 24 Oct

FAURÉ – SHOSTAKOVICH – BEETHOVEN

Balthasar Neumann Choir, Sinfonieorchester Basel, Ivor Bolton
Basel | Theater, Schweiz
Sat 2 Nov

MOZART FESTIVAL HAVANA

Havana Lyceum Orchestra, Thomas Hengelbrock
Havanna | Catedral de San Cristobál, Kuba
Sun 1 Dec

TCHAIKOVSKY – SAINT-SAËNS

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Freiburg | Konzerthaus, Deutschland
Mon 2 Dec

CROSS-BORDER MUSIC EDUCATION

Balthasar Neumann Ensemble, Thomas Hengelbrock
Badenweiler | Pauluskirche, Deutschland
Tue 3 Dec

TCHAIKOVSKY – SAINT-SAËNS

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Wien | Konzerthaus, Österreich
Wed 4 Dec

TCHAIKOVSKY – SAINT-SAËNS

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Luxemburg | Philharmonie, Luxemburg
Fri 6 Dec

TCHAIKOVSKY – SAINT-SAËNS

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Hamburg | Laeiszhalle, Deutschland
Sat 7 Dec

TCHAIKOVSKY – SAINT-SAËNS

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Essen | Philharmonie, Deutschland
Sun 8 Dec

TCHAIKOVSKY – SAINT-SAËNS

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Wilhelmshaven | Stadthalle, Deutschland
Sun 2 Feb

BEETHOVEN

Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Baden-Baden | Festspielhaus, Deutschland
Mon 3 Feb

BEETHOVEN

Kristian Bezuidenhout, Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Paris | Théâtre des Champs-Elysées, Frankreich
Tue 4 Feb

BEETHOVEN

Kristian Bezuidenhout, Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Brüssel | Bozar, Belgien
Fri 7 Feb

BEETHOVEN

Katarina Karnéus, Kristian Bezuidenhout, Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Dortmund | Konzerthaus, Deutschland
Sun 9 Feb

BEETHOVEN

Katarina Karnéus, Kristian Bezuidenhout, Balthasar Neumann Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Hamburg | Laeiszhalle, Deutschland
+ Export Events