Loading Events

CONCERT DATES

Find Events

Events List Navigation

Sun 11 Nov

MOZART: REQUIEM

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Baden-Baden | Festspielhaus, Deutschland
Mon 12 Nov

MOZART: REQUIEM

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Basel | Martinskirche, Schweiz
Tue 13 Nov

MOZART: REQUIEM

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Berlin | Konzerthaus, Deutschland
Thu 15 Nov

MOZART: REQUIEM

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Brüssel | Bozar, Belgien
Fri 16 Nov

MOZART: REQUIEM

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Dortmund | Konzerthaus, Deutschland
Wed 28 Nov

CHRISTMAS WITH KLAUS MARIA BRANDAUER

Klaus Maria Brandauer, Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Hamburg | Laeiszhalle, Deutschland
Fri 30 Nov

CHRISTMAS WITH KLAUS MARIA BRANDAUER

Klaus Maria Brandauer, Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Freiburg | Konzerthaus, Deutschland
Sat 1 Dec

CHRISTMAS WITH KLAUS MARIA BRANDAUER

Klaus Maria Brandauer, Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Essen | Philharmonie, Deutschland
Fri 7 Dec

BACH & SCHÖNBERG

Balthasar Neumann Choir & Soloists, NHK Symphony Orchestra, Thomas Hengelbrock
Tokio | NHK Hall, Japan
Sat 8 Dec

BACH & SCHÖNBERG

Balthasar Neumann Choir & Soloists, NHK Symphony Orchestra, Thomas Hengelbrock
Tokio | NHK Hall, Japan
Fri 25 Jan

MOZART: REQUIEM

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Athen | Megaron, Griechenland
Sun 27 Jan

MOZART: REQUIEM

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Madrid | Auditorio Nacional, Spanien
Mon 28 Jan

MOZART: REQUIEM

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Barcelona | Palau de la Música Catalana, Spanien
Fri 1 Feb

SCHUBERT & SCHUMANN

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Dortmund | Konzerthaus, Deutschland
Sat 2 Feb

SCHUBERT & SCHUMANN

Balthasar-Neumann-Ensembles, Thomas Hengelbrock
Luxemburg | Philharmonie, Luxemburg
+ Export Events